Totemduino not recognized on PC with W10-64

Hi,
I’m a newbie of the Arrduino world and I just bought a Totemduino. When I tried to connect it to my desktop PC running w10-64 it is not recognized : I went to the forum and I saw a discussion on COM ports not recognized on some PCs. The soluion - according to one of the members of the forum - is explained in a site www.ifamily/software.com/news37.html, but when i tried to open this lin,k my Malwarebytes blocked it.I tried also on another PC without Malwarebytes but I was not able to reach this site. So, at the present moment, I do not know why on my desktop PC Totemduino is not workinbg and on my old laptop on the contrary it is working.
By the way, the same situation happened with an original Arduino Uno and Nano 33, both worging on laptop but not on desktop with the same OS.
Would someone suggets any explanation and a solution ?
Thanks in advance
Bruno

Hi, is error “This Device cannot start (Code 10)” displayed in Device Manager?

Try this tutorial:
https://docs.totemmaker.net/totemduino/driver-install/#install-driver
Only perform “Install driver” at the moment. Ignore “Windows 11” and following steps.

Hi,
thx for your help.
No, the message simply said that the drivers were not found and when I tried to install them they turned out to be NOT available.
I followed your suggestion but I got an error message
avrdude: ser_open(): can’t open device “\.\COM3”: Accesso negato. ( that means Access denied).
Thuis is the message that I got on desktop PC also with an official Arduino Uno and an official Nano 33.
I think that the problem could be in W10 that does not allow to connect to a USB device that is considered may be dangerous.
When I try to use Arduino IDE as an Administrator sometimes it uploads the sketch but I’m not able to open the serial monitor.
It looks like a problem with the USB management but I’m really not able to fix it.
With may old laptop that runs the same OS with the same updates it works.